BooART Exhibition Locations

When I finished my study at the Art Academy in The Netherlands, I got three major first assignments and collaborations. One was The Royal Palace in Amsterdam, one was the internationally known Art Gallery W139 in Amsterdam (which got me on VICE) and one was the art mediation company BooART, which got me my first solo-exhibition and collaborations with for example The Krasnapolsky and BNN and taught me famous and well-known people are not that hard to talk to.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

10

9

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

Leave a Reply

